Don’t Breathe: Score By Roque Banos (Evil Dead) Coming Soon, Film In Theaters August 26!

Don't Breathe Key Art Thumbnail
Lakeshore Records will release the score to Don’t Breathe, directed by Fede Alvarez (Evil Dead 2013) and stars Stephen Lang, Jane Levy and Dylan Minnette.  The album features score by Roqué Baños (The Machinist, Evil Dead – 2013, Regression, In The Heart Of The Sea).  More soundtrack details are forthcoming.

Sony Screen Gems presents DON’T BREATHE, in theaters Friday August 26!

Don’t Breathe on Facebook

A group of friends break into the house of a wealthy blind man, thinking they’ll get away with the perfect heist. They’re wrong.



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: