‘Anthropoid’ Soundtrack: Score By Robin Foster To Be Released On August 12, Film Stars Cillian Murphy And Jamie Dornan


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Anthropoid, available digitally on August 12th!  The album features music by composer Robin Foster.  Keep reading for track listing and more!

Directed by Academy Award nominee Sean Ellis (Cashback), Anthropoid movie stars Cillian Murphy (The Dark Knight Rises) and Jamie Dornan (Fifty Shades of Grey).

Bleecker Street presents ANTHROPOID, in theaters Friday, August 12!

Anthropoid on Facebook
Anthropoid (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Robin Foster

01. The Drop
02. Arriving In Prague
03. Flasinetar
04. Café Moravia
05. The Repairman
06. The Darkroom
07. Stardust
08. A Decoded Message
09. Panic Attack
10. Lenka’s Theme
11. The Assassination
12. The Reward
13. A Death In The Family
14. The Last Stand
15. The Crypt
16. End Titles
17. Dulce et Decorum

ANTHROPOID is based on the extraordinary true story of “Operation Anthropoid,” the code name for the Czechoslovakian operatives’ mission to assassinate SS officer Reinhard Heydrich. Heydrich, the main architect behind the Final Solution, was the Reich’s third in command behind Hitler and Himmler and the leader of Nazi forces in Czechoslovakia. The film follows two soldiers from the Czechoslovakian army-in-exile, Josef Gabčík (Cillian Murphy) and Jan Kubiš (Jamie Dornan), who are parachuted into their occupied homeland in December 1941. With limited intelligence and little equipment in a city under lockdown, they must find a way to assassinate Heydrich, an operation that would change the face of Europe forever.




[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: