Rob Simonsen’s Synth Score For ‘Nerve’ Is Out Now! Emma Roberts And Dave Franco Film Now Playing!


Download The ‘Nerve’ Soundtrack Here: [iTunes]

“New York F***** City,” from Simonsen’s soundtrack, embraces a retro, dark synths vibe that would be equally at home scoring a high-speed chase or a euphoric night on a nightclub’s dance floor.”  – Under The Radar

NERVE seems fairly dark and nearly apocalyptic, and thus far most of its soundtrack has reflected that. However, Rob Simonsen‘s “Night Drive” is a more positive bit of synthwave, a major-key piece straight out of a whimsical SNES racer. – Popmatters


Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release Nerve (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), available now digitally!  The CD is coming soon.  The album features score by acclaimed composer Rob Simonsen (The Age Of Adaline, Foxcatcher, Life Of Pi) and the bonus track, “Let’s Play” featuring White Sea.  See full album details below!

Lionsgate presents NERVE, in theaters now (find a theater).

The sharpest, wildest and most unpredictable thriller I’ve seen this year. – Kyle Smith, New York Post

The sharpest, wildest and most unpredictable thriller I’ve seen this year. – Mick LaSalle, San Francisco Chronicle

First-rate performances. – Steve Davis, Austin Chronicle

Nerve (Original Motion Picture Score)
Rob Simonsen

01. Game On
02. Player
03. Staten Island
04. Lighthouse
05. Dare Accepted
06. Dress
07. Player vs Player
08. Night Drive
09. Ticket To Aruba
10. New York F***ing City
11. Verrazano
12. Catfight
13. Losing It
14. Snitches Get Stitches
15. A Way Out
16. Coliseum
17. Vote Yes or No
18. The Sun’s Gone Dim and the Sky’s Turned Black (Rob Simonsen Nerve Remix) – Jóhann Jóhannsson
19. Aftermath
20. Let’s Play – Rob Simonsen & White Sea (Bonus Track)


Preview over a minute of score per track on iTunes:

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: