Mac Quayle’s Score For ‘Autism In Love’ Is Out Now, See The Doc On Netflix!


‘Autism In Love’ Soundtrack Is Out Now! Download Here: [iTunes]


Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release Autism In Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring score by composer Mac Quayle (USA Network’s “Mr. Robot”FX Networks’ “The People v. O.J. Simpson”Fox’s “American Horror Story”).  See full album details below.

CG Entertainment presents AUTISM IN LOVE, available now On Demand (rent it on iTunes) and streaming on Netflix.

Autism In Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Mac Quayle

01. Autism In Love
02. Social Antenna
03. Lenny
04. A Kiss and a Hug
05. I Look OK Today
06. A Certain Way
07. Probably Say Yes
08. Firm and Formal
09. My Apartment with Gita
10. All The Way Down Here
11. Laid To Rest
12. A Remarkable Journey
13. It Starts Here
14. All the Way Down Here (Guitar Mix)
15. A Kiss and a Hug (Jul Remix)


Preview over a minute of score per track on iTunes:


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: