Nerve: Electronic Score By Rob Simonsen Coming Soon, Thriller Stars Dave Franco And Emma Roberts


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Nerve, directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman, and starring Dave Franco, Emma Roberts and Juliette Lewis.  The album features an electronic score by Rob Simonsen (The Age Of Adaline, Foxcatcher)!  More soundtrack details are coming soon!

Lionsgate presents NERVE, in theaters Wednesday, July 27.

Nerve on Facebook

Industrious high school senior, Vee Delmonico (Emma Roberts), has had it with living life on the sidelines. When pressured by friends to join the popular online game Nerve, Vee decides to sign up for just one dare in what seems like harmless fun. But as she finds herself caught up in the thrill of the adrenaline-fueled competition, the game begins to take a sinister turn with increasingly dangerous acts, leading her into a high stakes finale that will determine her entire future.



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: