‘The Expanse’ Soundtrack Feat. Clinton Shorter Score Is Out Now

The Expanse ST 600X600

‘The Expanse’ Soundtrack Is Out Now On Lakeshore Records – Download Here: [iTunes]

Clinton Shorter is killing it with the score… I get chills from the Opening Credits sequence every time.  – Always Sometimes Villains

Best science fiction show in a decade – NPR

‘The Expanse’ has totally changed the game for sci-fi on TV – Indiewire


Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release The Expanse (Original Television Soundtrack), featuring score by Clinton Shorter (District 9, Pompeii)!  The series, based on New York Times bestselling book series collectively known as The Expanse, written by Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck (under the pen name James S. A. Corey).  Read further for more album details!

Watch full episodes of THE EXPANSE Season 1 on Syfy (login via your cable provider).  THE EXPANSE returns for Season 2 in January 2017.


The Expanse – Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack)
Clinton Shorter

01. The Expanse
02. Hostage
03. Signal
04. Welwala
05. Gone
06. Boarded
07. Ready To Talk
08. Remember The Cant
09. Tachi Station
10. Running
11. An Impossible Burden
12. Respite
13. Truth
14. A Lifetime of Losing
15. Anubis
16. Lionel Polanski
17. Lies and Love of Power
18. Father
19. Life




[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: