PODCAST: An Interview With Johnny Klimek & Reinhold Heil On Their ‘I, Frankenstein’ Score (Audio)


I, Frankenstein Score Is Out Now On Lakeshore Records – Download Here: [iTunes]

In this latest composer interview podcast, co-composers Johnny Klimek and Reinhold Heil talk about their score for I, Frankenstein, starring Aaron Eckhart (Thank You For Smoking), Yvonne Strahovski (TV’s “Chuck”), Bill Nighy (Underworld movies), and Miranda Otto (Reaching For The Moon).  Listen now as they speak about their process of collaboration from across the world.


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: