‘The Nice Guys’ Score Album Out On May 27, Russell Crowe And Ryan Gosling Buddy Up For The 1970s Era Action Comedy


The soundtrack… serves as a groovy time machine. – The Hollywood Reporter

Lakeshore Records will release The Nice Guys (Original Motion Picture Score) on May 27, featuring score by by John Ottman (X-Men: Apocalypse, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang) and David Buckley (The Town, TV’s “The Good Wife”).  The score CD will be available on June 24.  Read further for track listing information.

Learn more about the companion album, The Nice Guys (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), a various artists ’70s era album (out now) here!

Warner Bros. Pictures presents THE NICE GUYS in theaters May 20 (find a theater).

The Nice Guys (Original Motion Picture Score)
John Ottman and David Buckley

01. Theme from “The Nice Guys”
02. Kids Today
03. Disco Party Fight
04. To The Car Show / Amelia?
05. Pornocchio
06. A Little Favor
07. Equanimity
08. Chet in the Dumps
09. You Got Her / Easy 20
10. Helping Blue Face / Car Crash
11. Meeting John Boy
12. It’s Not a Flight
13. Cars That Drive Themselves
14. YooHoo Delivery / Breaking In
15. Car Show Shoot Out
16. Follow the Yellow Dick Road
17. P.I. Life
18. Flight of the Bumble Bee / The Right Thing to Do (Bonus Track)

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles