Pre-order Nima Fakhrara’s Score For ‘1979 Revolution: Black Friday’ Video Game!


Pre-order ‘1979 Revolution: Black Friday’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

Lakeshore Records will release 1979 Revolution: Black Friday (Original Video Game Soundtrack) digitally on May 13.  The album features the film’s original score by Nima Fakhrara (The Girl In The Photographs, The Signal).  Preview the album below!

1979 REVOLUTION: BLACK FRIDAY has already been featured in both videogame and mainstream press including NPR, BBC, Washington Post, and Time Magazine.

Ink Stories presents 1979 REVOLUTION: BLACK FRIDAY, currently available via Steam or GOG and coming soon to iOS.


1979 Revolution: Black Friday (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Nima Fakhrara

01. 1979
02. Dirt
03. Move With It
04. Sorrow and Hope
05. Time Is Now
06. Tehran
07. Theatre and Hope
08. Friday Kisses
09. Hafez
10. Dreams
11. Empty Streets
12. Hand in Hand
13. Let Go
14. The Death
15. Save Him
16. Keep It Now
17. Speech
18. Time Has Passed
19. The Fire
20. Sorrow
21. Lajevardi Suite

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: