Pre-order Carter Burwell’s ‘The Family Fang’ Score, Film Stars Jason Bateman And Academy Award Winners Nicole Kidman And Christopher Walken!


Pre-order ‘The Family Fang’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

“Exquisite score.” – The Hollywood Reporter


Lakeshore Records will release The Family Fang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on April 29!  The album features score by Academy Award® nominee Carter Burwell (Anomalisa, Carol).  The soundtrack CD is coming soon.  Read further to view track listings and more.

Based on the best-selling book by Kevin Wilson, The Family Fang movie is directed by and stars Golden Globe® Winner Jason Bateman, with c0-stars Academy Award® winners Nicole Kidman and Christopher Walken rounding out the ensemble cast.

STARZ Digital presents THE FAMILY FANGopening in New York on April 29 (find a theater) and expanding to theaters Nationwide and On Demand on May 6.

The Family Fang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Carter Burwell

01. Chaos Happens
02. Fang People
03. Maple Syrup
04. Smother Beach
05. Before and After the Chicken Queen
06. Family Fang in the Park
07. Mom’s Art
08. Romeo and Juliet
09. For Art
10. Writing
11. Forgot About Hobart
12. The Truth
13. Vengeful Virgins
14. Finding The Truth
15. Take Us To Camille
16. A Monster
17. Epilogue


THE FAMILY FANG stars Nicole Kidman and Jason Bateman as adult siblings Annie and Baxter Fang. Scarred from an unconventional upbringing, the two siblings return to their family home. When their parents (Christopher Walken and Maryann Plunkett)— performance artists famous for elaborate public hoaxes— go missing under troubling circumstances, Baxter and Annie investigate. Unsure whether it’s foul play or just another elaborate ruse, nothing can prepare them for what they discover.  THE FAMILY FANG is directed by Jason Bateman.


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: