Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer’s Score For ‘A Hologram For The King’ Gets A Perfect Score Review! | Soundtrack Dreams

Pre-order ‘A Hologram For The King’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

**Perfect Score**

Count “A Hologram For The King” as a fantasy and as one of the most fascinating scores of 2016. – Soundtrack Dreams


Soundtrack Geek gives Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer’s score for A Hologram For The King film a “Perfect Score”!  Read the full review here.  Previously, the composing duo collaborated on scores for such films as Cloud Atlas, The International, Sense 8.  Lakeshore Records will release A Hologram For The King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on April 22, and on CD May 20.  Read further to view to track list and stay tuned for more album details!

Lionsgate, Roadside Attractions, and Saban Films present A HOLOGRAM FOR THE KING in theaters on April 22, 2016.

A Hologram For The King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer

01. Mr. Clay
02. Full Steam Ahead
03. Family Business
04. Voyager
05. Timeless
06. Marching On
07. The King Is Coming
08. Zahra
09. New Hampshire
10. A Hologram For The King – End Title
11. Bonus Track: Traveler


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: