Pre-order Edward Shearmur’s Score For ‘Elvis & Nixon’, Film Stars Michael Shannon And Kevin Spacey


Pre-order The ‘Elvis & Nixon’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

‘Elvis & Nixon’ Is Based on a Strange, Real-Life Meeting | New York Times

Lakeshore Records will release Elvis & Nixon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on April 22.  The album features score by Edward Shearmur (Charlie’s Angels, Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow).  Read further for track listings and stay tuned for more album details!

Bleecker Street and Amazon Studios present ELVIS & NIXON, in theaters Friday, April 22!

Elvis & Nixon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. Hold On, I’m Coming – Sam & Dave
02. Susie Q – Creedence Clearwater Revival
03. There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me – Sister Rosetta Tharpe USMC10112381
04. Hard To Handle – Otis Redding
05. Spinning Wheel – Blood, Sweat & Tears
06. Push And Pull – Rufus Thomas
07. A Little History – Edward Shearmur
08. Where’s Elvis – Edward Shearmur
09. Fake Elvis – Edward Shearmur
10. Paramount – Edward Shearmur
11. Bad News and a Solution – Edward Shearmur
12. Nixon Says Yes – Edward Shearmur
13. Jesse – Edward Shearmur
14. Protocol Montage – Edward Shearmur
15. Elvis In The Building- Edward Shearmur
16. Sayonara – Edward Shearmur
17. Goodnight Elvis – Edward Shearmur


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: