Beyond Two Souls: Lorne Balfe Score For Best-Selling Video Game Out On 4/15! Stars Ellen Page And Willem Dafoe


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to the best-selling PS4 game, Beyond: Two Souls digitally on April 15, 2016 and on CD May 6, 2016. The album features the original score by Grammy® Award-winning, EMMY and BAFTA nominated film composer, Lorne Balfe (Terminator Genisys, Penguins Of Madagascar, Assassin’s Creed III).  Read further for the track list and more.

From the visionary mind of David Cage, director of the award-winning Heavy Rain™, comes the most powerfully emotional experience on PlayStation® 3. A singularly unique psychological action thriller delivered by A-list Hollywood performances by Ellen Page and Willem Dafoe, BEYOND: TWO SOULS takes you on a thrilling journey across the globe as you play out the remarkable life of Jodie Holmes.

Beyond: Two Souls (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Lorne Balfe

Track List

01 Jodie’s Suite
02 Dawkin’s Suite
03 Beyond
04 Aiden’s Theme
05 The Experiment
06 My Imaginary Friend
07 Childhood Memories
08 Homeless Life
09 The Party Revenge
10 Hunted
11 Treason
12 Norah
13 Lost Cause
14 Black Sun
15 Jodie’s Story
16 The Infraworld

The BEYOND: TWO SOULS is an interactive drama action-adventure video game for the PlayStation 3 home video game console, created by French game developer Quantic Dream and published by Sony Computer Entertainment. BEYOND: TWO SOULS features performances by Ellen Page and Willem Dafoe, which was originally released in October of 2013 and re-released in 2015 for PS4.


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: