EXCLUSIVE! Preview Paul Hepker & Mark Kilian’s ‘Eye In The Sky’ Score | Cut.Print.Film

Pre-order ‘Eye In The Sky’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]


Lakeshore Records will release Eye In The Sky (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring score by Paul Hepker & Mark Kilian on Friday March 11.  The CD will follow on April 8.  Preview the album now exclusively at Cut.Print.Film.  “The score…blends electronic, orchestral and world music elements as the story onscreen unfolds,” says Paul Hepker.

Bleecker Street presents EYE IN THE SKY, in theaters March 11 (find a theater).


Eye In The Sky (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Paul Hepker and Mark Kilian

01. Eye In The Sky
02. They Shot Anwar
03. PJHQ
04. Operation Egret
05. Capture, Not Kill
06. Sea Hawk Arrives
07. Condor Has Landed
08. Showman50 Flies The Bird
09. Bravo27 Ready To Follow
10. She’s Beautiful
11. Ringo
12. This Changes Things
13. Be Ready To Shoot
14. Collateral Damage Estimate
15. Use Those Ten Minutes
16. You May Proceed
17. Girl With The Hoop
18. Jama Buys The Bread
19. Referring Up
20. Two Loaves Left
21. The Kill Chain
22. Rifle Rifle Rifle
23. We’re Going Again
24. Never Tell A Soldier
25. You Did Well


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: