Synchronicity: Hear ‘Absence Of Paradox’ By Ben Lovett (Song Premiere) | Twitch Film

Pre-order Synchronicity Soundtrack: [iTunes]


“The Signal director Jacob Gentry returns to screens with his new sci-fi film Synchronicity. And while Chad McKnight, AJ Bowen, and Michael Ironside may top the cast it seems immediately apparent that the fantastic retro score by Ben Lovett is every bit as much a character in the film… created with the support of Moog, there’s an obvious John Carpenter vibe.” – Twitch Film


Lakeshore Records will release Synchronicity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on January 22, with the CD to follow in February.  The album features score by Ben Lovett (The Signal).  Hear “Absence of Paradox,” a track off the album, premiered at Twitch Film.

Magnet Releasing, a division of Magnolia Pictures, presents SYNCHRONICITY, in theaters, On Demand, On Amazon Video and iTunes on January 22, 2016 (find a theater).


Synchronicity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

01. Project Log
02. KMC014
03. First Wormhole
04. Variables
05. Look What I Found
06. Absence of Paradox
07. Second Wormhole
08. Fate #1
09. Reckless Abandon
10. Rotation of the Earth
11. Proximity Effect
12. Fate #2
13. Wormhole Fever
14. Clues
15. Concurrent Reality
16. Impossible Dream
17. Fate #3
18. Time Travel
19. Infinite Number

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: