Childhood’s End Soundtrack Feat. Charlie Clouser Score Out Now, The Syfy Mini-Series Receives A Critics’ Choice Nomination + No. 1 On iTunes TV!

Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release Childhood’s End (Original Mini-Series Soundtrack) — out now!  The album features the original score by Charlie Clouser (Fox’s “Wayward Pines“, Saw, Resident Evil).  The mini-series event debuted on Syfy on December 14, presented to a whole new generation of scifi fans.  The three-part mini-series is adapted from the classic Arthur C. Clarke novel, which was originally published in 1953.  Besides being ranked the #1 television show on iTunes TV right now, Childhood’s End is nominated for the 21st annual Critics’ Choice Awards for Movie Made For Television Or Limited Series!

Syfy presents CHILDHOOD’S END; watch the mini-series at Syfy online or on iTunes.


Childhood’s End is No. 1 on iTunes TV!

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 11.02.13 AM

Download The Album!

Childhood’s End (Original Mini-Series Soundtrack): iTunes

Childhood’s End (Original Mini-Series Soundtrack)
Charlie Clouser

01. Name Was Milo
02. Ship Appears
03. Honeymoon Suite
04. Freedom League
05. Karellen Reveal
06. Far Away
07. Peretta Pod
08. Need The Child
09. Good Evening
10. The Stick Burns
11. Chose You
12. Baby Jennifer
13. Jennifer Followers
14. We Had Utopia
15. Coming Back
16. Sun Must Set
17. Children Ascend
18. Home World
19. Dying Earth
20. Don’t Forget Us


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles