‘All Hail King Julien’ Soundtrack Feat. Frederik Wiedmann Score Available 12/11, Series Now Streaming On Netflix!

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Annie Awards-nominated All Hail King Julien, DreamWorks Animation’s animated series featuring King Julien, the beloved booty-shaker who takes on the jungle’s craziest adventures.  The album features score and songs by Frederik Wiedmann (Miles Of Tomorrowland, Justice League: Gods And Monsters) and songs from the beloved Netflix series.  All Hail King Julien (Original Soundtrack) will be released on December 11.  Read further to preview and pre-order All Hail King Julien soundtrack!

DreamWorks Animation presents ALL HAIL KING JULIEN, now streaming on NETFLIX.

All Hail King Julien (Original Soundtrack)

All Hail King Julien on Facebook

Pre-order The Album!

All Hail King Julien (Original Soundtrack): iTunes

Track List

01. Who’s da King (All Hail King Julien Theme) – Blaze n Vill
02. Iron Booty – Melanie Taylor
03. Won’t Stop – The DeeKompressors
04. Cake O’Clock – Danny Jacobs & Andy Richter
05. Pose – The DeeKompressors
06. True Bromance – Danny Jacobs & Kevin Michael Richardson
07. Swagnificent – Blaze n Vill
08. I Love Your Toes – Andy Richter
09. Boom Da Party – Blaze n Vill
10. Me and My Crew – Linus of Hollywood
11. Big Stacks – Blaze n Vill
12. Our Life – The DeeKompressors
13. King Julien Suite – Frederik Wiedmann
14. The Magic Baby Forest – Frederik Wiedmann
15. My Name is Clover – Frederik Wiedmann
16. Pep Talk – Frederik Wiedmann
17. Launch to the Moon – Frederik Wiedmann


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: