Condemned: Hear Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson’s ‘Glorious And Mind-Bending’ Score (Soundtrack Geek), Film Stars Dylan Penn And Lydia Hearst

Lakeshore Records will release Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on November 13. Pre-order here: [iTunes]


The synths are glorious and mind bending. I love it. Then just as I was getting into the groove of things, a little cue called ‘Johnny’s Jazz’ comes along and turns things on its head. It’s like the cue says a jazz cue and it’s featuring Cody Carpenter. I don’t mind. I love jazz and I love this cue.” – Soundtrack Geek


Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features score by Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson (John Carpenter’s Lost Themes, Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!), with two tracks featuring Cody Carpenter.  Read further to preview and pre-order the album now.

Caliber Media presents Condemned in theaters on Friday, November 13.

Pre-order The Album!

Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes | CD coming soon


Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson

01. Shynola’s Rumble
02. Cookie’s Theme
03. Hub To Dream
04. Maya’s Hope
05. Johnny’s Jazz (ft. Cody Carpenter)
06. Alejandro’s Angels (ft. Cody Carpenter)
07. Black Disco
08. Cookie’s End
09. Locked In
10. Broken Phone
11. Room To Roof
12. Axe Face
13. Maya’s Escape
14. Condemned Theme


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: