Uncle John: Preview The Score By Adam Robl & Shawn Sutta, Watch The Film Now On Demand

“‘Uncle John’ is so subtle, so exquisitely paced and so determined not to go in any of the obvious directions that it’s hard to believe the film is Steven Piet’s first feature.” – Neil Genzlinger, New York Times


Lakeshore Records will release Uncle John (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on October 16.  The album features score by Adam Robl & Shawn Sutta.  Read further to preview the album.  Uncle John premiered at the SXSW Film Festival earlier this year and has been commended by acclaimed filmmaker David Lynch, saying “Uncle John caught me up and held me for days after seeing it.”

Uncle John is now playing in select theaters and On Demand (rent it on iTunes).

Uncle John (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Lakeshore Records

Uncle John (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Adam Robl and Shawn Sutta

01. John’s Theme
02. Through Town
03. Fire at the Quarry
04. Bike Ride (Ben’s Theme)
05. The Shop
06. Lake Drive
07. Diner
08. Heard a Sound
09. North
10. The Farm
11. Confrontation
12. Exit
13. Nightwatch
14. Attack
15. Gone

Related: Watch The Music Video For “Nightwatch” For The Uncle John Soundtrack

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: