‘Pay The Ghost’ Score By Joseph LoDuca (Burying The Ex) To Be Released On 9/18 – Pre-order Now

Lakeshore Records will release Pay The Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on September 18.  The album features score by two-time EMMY® Award winner and eleven-time nominee Joseph LoDuca (Burying The Ex, Ash vs. Evil Dead).  Read further to preview the album, available now on pre-order.

Voltage Pictures and RLJ Entertainment present PAY THE GHOST in theaters and VOD on September 23, 2015 (find a theater).

Pay The Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Lakeshore Records

Pre-order The Album!

Pay The Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes


Pay The Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Joseph LoDuca

01. Prologue
02. Main Title
03. To The Portal
04. Tenured
05. Fun House
06. The Little Pirate
07. Halloween Band #1
08. Can You Pay The Ghost?
09. Charlie’s Gone
10. Obsessed / Find My Son / Graffiti Wall
11. Not a Good Time / Charlie Visits Kristen
12. Trying To Reach Out / Reynolds Investigates
13. The Psychic
14. Charlie Visits Home
15. The Portal Song
16. Halloween Band #2
17. The Crying Woman
18. Hannah Is Taken / Annie’s Curse
19. No Time / I’ve Got You / Let’s Go Home


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: