‘Wednesday’ Comic Book Soundtracks To Be Released By ‘From Inside’ Director John Bergin On 9/18

A Score Album Features Original Music By Daniel Davies, Geno Lenardo, and John Bergin

In Addition, A Various Artists Soundtrack Features Contributions from Mlny (Royal Thunder), Will Hunt (Evanescence), Brian Liesegang (Filter, NIN), Nina Bergman (N.I.N.A.), Aly Jados, and KYBD


Lakeshore Records will release the WEDNESDAY companion comic book soundtrack and score albums digitally on September 18, 2015.  Both albums feature contributions from various bands and guest performers.  The soundtrack album contains original music from Daniel Davies (Year Long Disaster) and Geno Lenardo (Filter, Device), including the lead single ‘K So by Daniel Davies released earlier this year.  WEDNESDAY is written and illustrated by John Bergin (From Inside).  

Stompbox13 presents WEDNESDAY Book 1, currently available at Comixology, Amazon and wherever comics are sold.  Read further for track listings and stay tuned for song previews and more!

Wednesday Comic Book Score Album via Lakeshore Records

“I love the concept of comic book soundtracks.  Every comic book I’ve written or illustrated also included a suggested soundtrack in the index,” said Bergin.  “I can even say I may be the first person to score a comic!  In the early 1990s I wrote and recorded a score for The Crow graphic novel.”

Download The Single!

‘K So – Wednesday (Original Comic Book Soundtrack): iTunes


Wednesday (Original Comic Book Soundtrack)

Track Listing:

01 ‘K So – Daniel Davies
02 Feels So Good – Geno Lenardo feat. Aly Jados
03 Lost In A Love – Daniel Davies
04 Desert Ride – KYBD
05 Somewhere Better Than Here – Geno Lenardo feat. Nina Bergman
06 Barracuda – Geno Lenardo feat. Mlny
07 Endless World – Daniel Davies
08 One Day – Geno Lenardo feat. Aly Jados
09 Teenage Mechanics – John Bergin feat. KYBD
10 That’s The Kick – Daniel Davies feat. Tessa De Nicola
11 Hunt You Down – Geno Lenardo feat. Nina Bergman
12 Killer Sock Monkeys – John Bergin feat. Dustin Blegstad
13 Tricky Driver – Daniel Davies


Wednesday (Original Comic Book Score)

Track Listing:

01 The True Story Of Wednesday – Daniel Davies
02 Wasteland – John Bergin
03 Here They Come – John Bergin feat. Defrag Taiko
04 Satellite – Daniel Davies
05 Rat Attack/Blixa Rises – Daniel Davies & Geno Lenardo
06 Never Let Her Go – Daniel Davies & Geno Lenardo
07 The Birth Of Tiny Deadly Machines – John Bergin
08 The Swarm – Geno Lenardo
09 Wednesday’s Alcove – Daniel Davies
10 Downshift – Haauk feat. John Bergin
11 Sock Monkeys – Corridor feat. John Bergin
12 Escape From Escape – John Bergin feat. Crime Lords of 1982
13 Wednesday Captured – Daniel Davies
14 The Scrapyard Burns – Daniel Davies
15 Sledgehammer Battle – Geno Lenardo
16 Makita – Geno Lenardo
17 Sock Monkeys Save Wednesday – Geno Lenardo


Wednesday Comic Book Soundtrack via Lakeshore Records

Stompbox13 presents WEDNESDAY Book 1, currently available at ComixologyAmazon and wherever comics are sold. 

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “‘Wednesday’ Comic Book Soundtracks To Be Released By ‘From Inside’ Director John Bergin On 9/18”

Comments are closed.