NBC’s The Slap: Score by Jon Ehrlich & Jason Derlatka Available 7/24 Via Lakeshore Records

Lakeshore Records will release The Slap (Original Television Soundtrack) digitally on July 24.  The album features score by Jon Ehrlich & Jason Derlatka.  See below for track listings and more.  The Slap features an all-stars cast: Brian Cox, Melissa George, Thandie Newton, Zachary Quinto, Peter Sarsgaard and Uma Thurman.  The eight-episode NBC event series originally aired February 12, but you can watch full episodes now online at NBC.com.

The Slap NBC

The Slap (Original Television Soundtrack)
Jon Ehrlich & Jason Derlatka

01. Sorry Daddy
02. The Slap Main Title
03. Anouk’s Theme
04. Seduction
05. Manolis’ Heart
06. Secrets
07. Harry’s Theme
08. When Gary Met Rosie
09. Text From Connie
10. The Gathering Storm
11. Her Attention Wandered
12. Aisha’s Dilemma
13. Grand Central Station
14. Glioblastoma
15. Going To Trial
16. Dimitrios
17. Hector and Connie
18. Connie’s Father
19. Sensing Trouble
20. Passed Out
21. Harry’s Morning Routine
22. Hector’s Confession
23. Hector Connie Daydream
24. Hold The Baby
25. The Photograph
26. Harry Snaps
27. Ritchie Off The Grid
28. Manolis Looks For Help
29. Richie On The Stand
30. Hector Has His Cake

“The Slap” is a miniseries based on the book by Christos Tsiolkas and the Australian television series (“The Slap”) produced by Matchbox Pictures.

Meet Hector (Peter Sarsgaard, “An Education,” “Blue Jasmine”), a public servant, husband, father and valued friend on the cusp of his 40th birthday. Meet Aisha (Thandie Newton, “Crash,” “Beloved”), Hector’s beautiful and intelligent wife who is planning his party filled with friends and his very boisterous Greek family. Sounds like the makings of a great day, right? Wrong.


Watch full episodes of The Slap now online at NBC.com.

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “NBC’s The Slap: Score by Jon Ehrlich & Jason Derlatka Available 7/24 Via Lakeshore Records”

Comments are closed.