Barely Lethal: Score By ‘Juno’ Composer Mateo Messina Out Now, Samuel L. Jackson And Jessica Alba Square Off On VOD

Lakeshore Records will release Barely Lethal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) available now digitally.  The CD is coming soon.  The album features score by Mateo Messina, composer known for scoring the Academy Award®-winning film, Juno.   Barely Lethal stars Hailee Steinfeld, Thomas Mann, Sophie Turner, Dove Cameron, Toby Sebastian, Gabriel Basso with Jessica Alba and Samuel L. Jackson — available now On Demand (rent it on iTunes).

Barely Lethal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) score by Mateo Messina


Download The Album!

Barely Lethal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes

Track List

  1. Prescott
  2. Fight Club
  3. Oh Canada
  4. Battle Axe
  5. Victoria Knox
  6. Band Ass
  7. Last Chance
  8. HS Transition
  9. Truth Serum A
  10. Truth Serum B
  11. Car Chase
  12. Number One
  13. Douche Baguette
  14. White Van
  15. Newton Suite
  16. Megan & Roger Suite
  17. Bad Guys
  18. True Liz
  19. High School
  20. Higher Scool
  21. Holes
  22. Nearly Chanced
  23. Popcorn
  24. Helichopper
  25. 25. Prescott Reprise

Preview over a minute of score here:

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: