LUV Soundtrack Premiere: Preview The Score By Nuno Malo (Soundtrack.Net), Album Available 5/26

Lakeshore Records will release LUV (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) — available digitally on May 26, with CD to follow on August 14.  The album features score by Nuno Malo, one of Portugal’s most respected composers.  Preview the album preview exclusively premiered at  Sheldon Candis’ LUV premiered at Sundance and was nominated for the Grand Jury Prize in the Dramatic competition.  LUV, starring Common, Danny Glover, Dennis Haysbert, Charles S. Dutton and Michael Rainey Jr., is now available On Demand (rent it on iTunes).  See below for more.


LUV (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Nuno Malo

01. Woody’s Coming Of Age
02. A Family That Prays Together
03. Stop Crying! / Into the Darkness
04. The Girl That Got Away
05. Every Man Needs To Know How to Drive
06. Help You Wit’ Them Young Ladies
07. Never Show Weakness
08. Suited and Booted
09. Bridge over Troubled Water
10. Dreams of My Mother
11. Flowers for Beverly
12. My Brother Butta Boykins
13. Money by Monday
14. The Death of Vincent / Find Her
15. Down by The Water
16. You Can’t Protect Them from Bad People
17. Visions of a Better Life
18. End Credits / Main Theme Reprise

Read our previous post about the LUV soundtrack.  Directed by Sheldon Candis, watch LUV now available On Demand (rent it on iTunes).

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: