Broken Horses: John Debney’s Score Releases On 4/7, Vidhu Vinod Chopra’s First Hollywood Film Opens On 4/10

John Debney — One Of The Industry’s Most Prolific Composers — Scores The First Hollywood Film Written, Produced And Directed By An Indian Filmmaker


“Broken Horses is an artistic triumph. Beautifully written, acted and imaged, this film wraps slowly around you like a king snake and squeezes.” -James Cameron


Lakeshore Records will release Broken Horses (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), score by John Debney, digitally on April 7.  Read more about Broken Horses in our previous post.  John Debney’s score on this film is historic: Broken Horses was written, produced and directed by Vidhu Vinod Chopra, marking the first time a filmmaker from India has done so.

Broken Horses (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), music by John Debney

Broken Horses opens in US theaters on April 10.  Stay tuned for the album preview and more!

Broken Horses (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
John Debney

01. Main Theme
02. The Killing
03. The Funeral
04. Coming Home
05. Tense Standoff
06. Love Theme
07. The Homestead
08. Brothers
09. The Memory
10. Garza Appears
11. Dead Zone
12. Tense Moments
13. Choices
14. Victoria Rides
15. Troubled Children
16. Killing My Brother
17. Midnight Wait
18. Blood Moon
19. The Last Stand
20. Into Mexico
21. Psychopath
22. Buddy Goes Nuts
23. Stare Down
24. Victoria’s Theme
25. Tell Me Everything
26. Fateful Decisions
27. The Waiting
28. Heart Beats
29. Blind Killing
30. The Escape
31. Waltz
32. Theme From: Broken Horses

Broken Horses opens in US theaters on April 10.  Stay tuned for more soundtrack updates.

[madmimi id=2]

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles