The Age Of Adaline: Score By Rob Simonsen Coming Soon From Lakeshore Records, Film Opens On April 24

Lakeshore Records Will Release The Score Album To ‘The Age of Adaline,’ The New Film Starring Blake Lively, Michiel Huisman, Kathy Baker With Harrison Ford And Ellen Burstyn


The album features new original score by critically acclaimed composer Rob Simonsen (FoxcatcherThe Spectacular NowSeeking A Friend for the End of the World) and the new exclusive song “Start Again” written by Rob Simonsen and Faux Fix (Katie Chastain and Nathan Johnson), with vocals by Elena Tonra of the band, Daughter.  Faux Fix previously collaborated with Son Lux on the acclaimed track, “No Fate Awaits Me,” featured on the The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby soundtrack released by Lakeshore Records.  More soundtrack details are forthcoming.

Age of Adaline on Facebook

Watch The Movie Trailer On YouTube


A young woman, born at the turn of 20th century, is rendered ageless after an accident.  After years of a solitary life, she meets a man who might be worth losing her immortality. [IMDB]


The Age of Adaline Soundtrack On Lakeshore Records

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles