Pre-order Song One Soundtrack Feat. Music By Jenny Lewis & Johnathan Rice, Performed By Johnny Flynn Co-Stars With Anne Hathaway, Film Opens On January 23!

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Song One, the new drama starring Academy Award winner Anne Hathaway, Johnny Flynn, Academy Award winner Mary Steenburgen and Ben Rosenfield.  Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be available digitally on iTunes and on CD on January 13.  Song One, directed by Kate Barker-Froyland, opens in theaters and on VOD (pre-order movie on iTunes) on January 23.

Pre-order The Album!

Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes | pre-order CD

Download The Single, “In April”:  iTunes | pre-order the album

Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by Jenny Lewis & Johnathan Rice, Performed by Johnny Flynn

Track Listing

01. Bulb Went – Black Johnny Flynn
02. Cumberland Gap – Felice Brothers
03. In April – Johnny Flynn
04. One Day – Sharon Van Etten
05. What Have You Done – Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
06. Iris, Instilled – Johnny Flynn
07. I Need You – America
08. The Crystal Cat – Dan Deacon
09. Big Black Cadillac – Johnny Flynn
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me – Nina Simone
11. Little Yellow Dress – Johnny Flynn
12. O Leaozinho – Paul Whitty
13. Marble Song – Ben Rosenfield
14. Afraid Of Heights – Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway
15. Silver Song – Johnny Flynn

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Song One’s “In April” Single Selected “Today’s Top Tune” By KCRW!

'Song One' Soundtrack Available On Lakeshore Records

Song One opens in theaters and on VOD  (pre-order movie on iTunes) on January 23.   Go to for details!



Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles