Repentance Soundtrack Ft. Mark Kilian Available November 11, Watch Academy Award Winner Forest Whitaker In This Intense Psychological Thriller!

Lakeshore Records will release the Repentance soundtrack, music by Composer Mark Kilian (Seal Team 8, Trust Me, Rendition) on November 11 via iTunes.  No stranger to scoring psychological thrillers, such as John Carpenter’s The Ward, Mark Kilian’s collaboration with Director Philippe Caland delivers a score which complements the film’s emotional peaks and valleys.  Anchored by powerful performances from Anthony Mackie (The Hurt Locker, Captain America: The Winter Solder, Million Dollar Baby), Mike Epps, Sanaa Lathan (Starz’s Boss, Contagion, AVP: Alien Vs. Predator) and Oscar winner Forest Whitaker (Last King of Scotland), Repentance the movie is available now on iTunes.  The soundtrack is available on November 11 and CD on January 13, 2015.

Lakeshore Records: Repentance Soundtrack - Music By Mark Kilian

Repentance Soundtrack

Music By Mark Kilian

  1. Released
  2. Through The Leg
  3. Please Stay
  4. Blindfolded
  5. The Ritual
  6. Let The Beauty In
  7. In The Basement
  8. Talking To Mom
  9. Time To Share
  10. Sacrifice
  11. Cleansing
  12. Nighttime Talk
  13. She Said Goodbye
  14. Texting
  15. Take Your Pills
  16. Yoga Class
  17. Inevitable Reactions
  18. The Note
  19. I Was There With You
  20. First Session
  21. Broken Glass
  22. Empty House
  23. I’m Empty Inside
  24. Three Captives
  25. Reliving Regret
  26. Breaking Loose
  27. Can You Help Me

More about Repentance

 Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: