Coming Soon: ‘Walk Of Shame’ – Score Album by John Debney

Composer John Debney has had a prolific career scoring for major films which span many years, bringing his touch to many Lakeshore Records-released soundtracks such as No Strings Attached and the forthcoming Draft Day, coming in April. His latest work on the new romantic comedy, Walk Of Shame, (movie stars Elizabeth Banks) arrives on April 15th, but you can pre-order it starting April 1st.  Can you wait that long?

Walk of Shame Film Score by John Debney

Download The Album:

Walk Of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music by John Debney Track Listing:

01. Main Titles/Meghan Runs From Rabbis

02. Ros & Denise Visit/I Am A Writer Of Books

03. Meghan Meets Gordon/Chang Is Out

04. Relax Meghan/Meghan’s Car Towed

05. Hooker’s Revenge/The Little Yellow Dress/Gordon Rinses Eyes

06. Meghan Escapes/Surrounded By Hookers

07. My Heels Hurt/Meghan Tries To Steal Bike/High Heel Problems

08. Meghan Meets Scrilla/Shootout & Escape

09. Goodbye Scrilla/Gordon Sees Meghan’s Text

10. Meghan Runs With Scrilla/Searches Clothes/Thrown Off The Bus

11. Gordon Questioned About Subway/Interrogation/Cops Pursue Meghan

12. The Search For Meghan

13. Meghan Pursued/Crosses Freeway/Helicopter Rescue

14. Meghan Sees Tow Yard/Show Me Your Boobs

15. Meghan Is Rescued/Will You Help Me

16. Meghan Finds Her Car/Escapes/Hasty Exit

17. I’m The Breaking Story

18. The Girl In The Yellow Dress

Synopsis: A reporter’s dream of becoming a news anchor is compromised after a one-night stand leaves her stranded in downtown L.A. without a phone, car, ID or money and only 8 hours to make it to the most important job interview of her life.

Go to our Composer Interviews page for more about Lakeshore Records film composers.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “Coming Soon: ‘Walk Of Shame’ – Score Album by John Debney”

Comments are closed.