I, Frankenstein – Official Soundtrack Preview Video

Listen to Samples from all the songs on the I, Frankenstein (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) now here:

Featuring new music from BY MAKER (feat. Geno Lenardo and Daniel Davies) plus 3 special bonus tracks.


Album available January 7th, 2014.  Pre-Orders start Next Week!
Movie only in theaters January 24th, 2014

01. Misgiving – By Maker
02. Trouble – By Maker
03. 1 By 1 – By Maker
04. Perennial Flow – By Maker
05. Gimme Soul – By Maker
06. By Maker – By Maker
07. Way Down – By Maker
08. After All – By Maker
09. Possessions Mine – By Maker
10. Ascension – By Maker
11. Scream Where My Heart Should Be – 8mm
12. Feed Me More – Justin Lassen
13. Frankenstein – Geno Lenardo feat. Prashant Aswani

BY MAKER is Geno Lenardo & Daniel Davies

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles