Runner Runner Soundtrack – Christophe Beck Out Today

The Soundtrack to Runner Runner, is out now digitally.  Featuring 20 tracks of original score by Christophe Beck , the physical CD comes out on October 29th.  Download the album now:

Runner Runner (Original Motion Picture Score)

Music by Christophe Beck

01. Runner Runner
02. Scared Money
03. Costa Rica
04. The House Always Wins
05. Abduction
06. Like Father, Like Son
07. Agent Shavers
08. Client Relations
09. Fisticuffs
10. A Chip Off the Old Block
11. Furst Offense
12. Leverage
13. The Rounds
14. Ivan of Oz
15. Cronin
16. Well Taken Care Of
17. All In
18. Escape from Costa Rica
19. Ace in the Hole

Preview all of the tracks here:

Out This Friday October 4th – Buy Tickets here

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: