The Spectacular Now Soundtrack – Details and Cover Art!

Here are the full details of The Spectacular Now Soundtrack, coming out digitally on July 30th!


In addition to heartfelt and touching score composed by Rob Simonsen, who  also composed the scores to The Way Way Back and Seeking A Friend For The End Of The Worldthe album includes these songs from the movie: “Song For Zula” by Phosphorescent, “Baby” by Ariel Pink and “Wakin’ On A Pretty Day” by Kurt Vile.

The Spectacular Now (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

01. My Name Is Sutter Keely – Rob Simonsen
02. Paper Route – Rob Simonsen
03. Sutter and Amy – Rob Simonsen
04. Amy’s House – Rob Simonsen
05. IM’ing Cassidy – Rob Simonsen
06. Walk in the Trees – Rob Simonsen
07. Turn It Around – Rob Simonsen
08. Prom Flask – Rob Simonsen
09. I Want To Call Him – Rob Simonsen
10. Porch Talk – Rob Simonsen
11. Drive to Dad’s – Rob Simonsen
12. I Wasn’t Kicked Out, I Left – Rob Simonsen
13. Waiting Room – Rob Simonsen
14. Goodbye, Cassidy – Rob Simonsen
15. Leaving Her – Rob Simonsen
16. I’m a King – Rob Simonsen
17. Towards an Unknown Future – Rob Simonsen
18. Epictacular Then – Rob Simonsen
19. In the Moment- Rob Simonsen
20. It’s in the Air- Rob Simonsen

21. Song for Zula – Phosphorescent
22. Baby (feat. Dâm-Funk) – Ariel Pink
23. Wakin’ On a Pretty Day – Kurt Vile

Watch the Trailer:

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: