Tag Archives: Paramount Network

New Soundtrack: Brian Tyler’s ‘Yellowstone’ Season 2 Score Debuts Digitally!

Brian Tyler’s highly-anticipated Yellowstone Season 2 series score is out now digitally on Lakeshore Records!  Series co-creator, Taylor Sheridan (Wind River) tasked Tyler with breaking free from Western musical tropes. (Deadline).  See Brian in action below during a recording session at the iconic Abbey Road Studios in London and listen for yourself. Continue reading New Soundtrack: Brian Tyler’s ‘Yellowstone’ Season 2 Score Debuts Digitally!

Yellowstone Season 2 Soundtrack: Score By Brian Tyler Debuts Digitally on August 9!

Lakeshore Records is thrilled to announce the forthcoming release of the Yellowstone Season 2 soundtrack, featuring original score by Brian Tyler (Crazy Rich Asians, Five Feet Apart, What Men Want)!  Listen to a clip featured below.  The album will be released digitally Friday, August 9.  See the track list and more below.

Created by John Linson (“Sons of Anarchy”) and Taylor Sheridan (Wind River), Yellowstone Season 2 stars Kevin Costner (Draft Day), Wes Bentley, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Cole Hauser, Danny Huston, Brecken Merrill, Denim Richards, Kelsey Asbille, Gil Birmingham, Jefferson White, Ryan Bingham, Forrie J. Smith, Ian Bohen, Tanaya Beatty, and Neal McDonough.

Continue reading Yellowstone Season 2 Soundtrack: Score By Brian Tyler Debuts Digitally on August 9!

EXCLUSIVE! Heathers Soundtrack, Urban Outfitters Exclusive ‘Red Slushie’ Vinyl! Pre-Order Now!

Lakeshore Records will release Heathers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on “Red Slushie Vinyl” to be sold exclusively in a limited edition at Urban Outfitters.  The album features songs from the Paramount Television Series from DJ Shadow (Feat. Run The Jewels, Santigold (Feat. Karen O.), Poison, Wilson Phillips, Peggy Lee, Ladytron and more!

The highly anticipated limited series show premiered October 25 and Paramount Network will run the last two episodes as part of their five-night binge fest on Monday, October 29.  The album is available for Pre-Order Now at Urban Outfitters at the link below!

Pre-Order This Limited Edition Vinyl Here: [UrbanOutfitters]

* Single Disc Pressed on Two Color “Red Slushie Vinyl”
* Limited Edition Under 500 Unit Pressing

Heathers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Coming For You – Anna Dellaria
2. Que Sera Sera – Pink Martini
3. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels
4. Hold On – Wilson Phillips
5. Hand Clapping Song (Remix) – The Meters
6. I’m Happy – Bury the Wren
7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn – Poison
8. Tomboy – Princess Nokia
9. Destroy Everything You Touch – Ladytron
10. I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany
11. GO! – Santigold feat. Karen O
12. Is That All There Is? – Peggy Lee

Tune in to HEATHERS tonight at 10/9c on Paramount Network (check local listings)!


Heathers is an “hour-long pitch-black comedy anthology set in the present day, as heroine Veronica Sawyer deals with a very different but equally vicious group of Heathers in the modern day adaptation of the 80s cult classic film!

Starring Grace Victoria Cox (Veronica Sawyer), James Scully (JD), Melanie Field (Heather Chandler), Brendan Scannell (Heather “Heath” Duke), Jasmine Matthews (Heather McNamara).

Lakeshore Will Release Two ‘Heathers’ Series Soundtracks + Listen To An Album Preview! | Den Of Geek

It would appear that these tracks are keeping with the show’s dark, yet youthful aesthetic. Is that Run the Jewels I hear??? – Den Of Geeks

Excited about the forthcoming Heathers TV series on the Paramount Network?  As noted in Den Of Geek, Lakeshore Records is releasing two soundtracks for Heathers. Yep, you read that right!  There will be a score and various artists soundtrack release.  Listen to the Various Artists album preview, Heathers (Original Series Soundtrack) exclusively now at Den Of Geek!  The album features songs by DJ Shadow, Poison, Peggy Lee, and more.  Which are your favorite songs?

Heathers (Original Series Score) features score by Chris Alan Lee and the song, “Lemmings Lament” by the show’s Melanie Field!  

Pre-order The Various Artists Album: [iTunes]

Pre-order The Score Album: [iTunes]


Song Premieres: Listen To Two Tracks From The Forthcoming ‘Heathers’ TV Score Album! | ET Online

You don’t cast a Broadway star like Melanie Field and not let her belt. ET has the exclusive premiere of “Lemmings Lament,” in which Field’s Heather Chandler croons an answer to the question: If everyone jumped off a cliff, would you jump, too? – ET Online

Ahead of the Heathers TV series premiere on the Paramount Network, you can listen to two tracks from the soundtrack! Stream “Lemmings Lament” performed by Melanie Field and the synth score cue, “In The Clear For Now” by Series Composer Chris Alan Lee now at ET Online!  Lakeshore Records will release the score album on October 19, and the various artist soundtrack (preorder here) is out this Friday, October 12!

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Heathers (Original Series Score)
Chris Alan Lee

01. Heather Chandler is Looking for You
02. Viral Casualty
03. What the Queef is This?
04. American Carousel of Tragedy
05. Dear Diary
06. Discount HobGoblins
07. Heather is Back
08. I Am Suicide
09. Jade Can You Not Smoke Your Whore Cigarettes
10. What’s Your Damage?
11. You Always Had to Be Blue
12. Butcher’s Bridge
13. You Have the Political Beliefs of a Dorm Room Poster
14. This is Lizzy OMG U Never Buy Me Anything
15. Total Bootcut Jean
16. You’re A Dinner Roll. A Side Salad
17. Heather? We’re Okay. Right
18. It’s Always Been Veronica
19. JD’s Alibi
20. The Pent Up Rage of an Overachiever
21. Tag is for Little Girls, Betty
22. Dentist Trip
23. Moby Dick
24. JD vs. Heather C
25. JD vs. Veronica
26. Kissing Betty
27. In the Clear for Now
28. Heather vs. Heather
29. She Needs a Mani not a Pedo
30. The Royal Murder
31. Heaven & Hell
32. Oops. 911
33. The Devil’s Jizz
34. Human Red Flag
35. Coming For You
36. Lemmings Lament – Melanie Field
37. Heaven is a Place on Earth – Brendan Scannell, Melanie Field & Birgundi Baker

Created by Jason Micallef, the long-awaited HEATHERS TV series will make its television premiere October 25 on Paramount Network (check local listings)!