Tag Archives: Paramount Network

Join ‘Yellowstone’ Composer Brian Tyler on Facebook Live This Wednesday!

Join Yellowstone Composer Brian Tyler when he chats with Film Music Live hosted by Daniel Schweiger this Wednesday, July 1 at 4 PM PST.  On the heels of the Season 3 premiere last week, Brian will be talking about his work throughout the series and more.  The first five people to join the live event on Facebook and submit their questions to Tyler and the Duttons will get a free Season 2 soundtrack download code!


Continue reading Join ‘Yellowstone’ Composer Brian Tyler on Facebook Live This Wednesday!

New Soundtrack: Brian Tyler’s ‘Yellowstone’ Season 2 Score Debuts Digitally!

Brian Tyler’s highly-anticipated Yellowstone Season 2 series score is out now digitally on Lakeshore Records!  Series co-creator, Taylor Sheridan (Wind River) tasked Tyler with breaking free from Western musical tropes. (Deadline).  See Brian in action below during a recording session at the iconic Abbey Road Studios in London and listen for yourself. Continue reading New Soundtrack: Brian Tyler’s ‘Yellowstone’ Season 2 Score Debuts Digitally!

Yellowstone Season 2 Soundtrack: Score By Brian Tyler Debuts Digitally on August 9!

Lakeshore Records is thrilled to announce the forthcoming release of the Yellowstone Season 2 soundtrack, featuring original score by Brian Tyler (Crazy Rich Asians, Five Feet Apart, What Men Want)!  Listen to a clip featured below.  The album will be released digitally Friday, August 9.  See the track list and more below.

Created by John Linson (“Sons of Anarchy”) and Taylor Sheridan (Wind River), Yellowstone Season 2 stars Kevin Costner (Draft Day), Wes Bentley, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Cole Hauser, Danny Huston, Brecken Merrill, Denim Richards, Kelsey Asbille, Gil Birmingham, Jefferson White, Ryan Bingham, Forrie J. Smith, Ian Bohen, Tanaya Beatty, and Neal McDonough.

Continue reading Yellowstone Season 2 Soundtrack: Score By Brian Tyler Debuts Digitally on August 9!

EXCLUSIVE! Heathers Soundtrack, Urban Outfitters Exclusive ‘Red Slushie’ Vinyl! Pre-Order Now!

Lakeshore Records will release Heathers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on “Red Slushie Vinyl” to be sold exclusively in a limited edition at Urban Outfitters.  The album features songs from the Paramount Television Series from DJ Shadow (Feat. Run The Jewels, Santigold (Feat. Karen O.), Poison, Wilson Phillips, Peggy Lee, Ladytron and more!

The highly anticipated limited series show premiered October 25 and Paramount Network will run the last two episodes as part of their five-night binge fest on Monday, October 29.  The album is available for Pre-Order Now at Urban Outfitters at the link below!

Pre-Order This Limited Edition Vinyl Here: [UrbanOutfitters]

* Single Disc Pressed on Two Color “Red Slushie Vinyl”
* Limited Edition Under 500 Unit Pressing

Heathers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Coming For You – Anna Dellaria
2. Que Sera Sera – Pink Martini
3. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels
4. Hold On – Wilson Phillips
5. Hand Clapping Song (Remix) – The Meters
6. I’m Happy – Bury the Wren
7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn – Poison
8. Tomboy – Princess Nokia
9. Destroy Everything You Touch – Ladytron
10. I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany
11. GO! – Santigold feat. Karen O
12. Is That All There Is? – Peggy Lee

Tune in to HEATHERS tonight at 10/9c on Paramount Network (check local listings)!


Heathers is an “hour-long pitch-black comedy anthology set in the present day, as heroine Veronica Sawyer deals with a very different but equally vicious group of Heathers in the modern day adaptation of the 80s cult classic film!

Starring Grace Victoria Cox (Veronica Sawyer), James Scully (JD), Melanie Field (Heather Chandler), Brendan Scannell (Heather “Heath” Duke), Jasmine Matthews (Heather McNamara).

Lakeshore Will Release Two ‘Heathers’ Series Soundtracks + Listen To An Album Preview! | Den Of Geek

It would appear that these tracks are keeping with the show’s dark, yet youthful aesthetic. Is that Run the Jewels I hear??? – Den Of Geeks

Excited about the forthcoming Heathers TV series on the Paramount Network?  As noted in Den Of Geek, Lakeshore Records is releasing two soundtracks for Heathers. Yep, you read that right!  There will be a score and various artists soundtrack release.  Listen to the Various Artists album preview, Heathers (Original Series Soundtrack) exclusively now at Den Of Geek!  The album features songs by DJ Shadow, Poison, Peggy Lee, and more.  Which are your favorite songs?

Heathers (Original Series Score) features score by Chris Alan Lee and the song, “Lemmings Lament” by the show’s Melanie Field!  

Pre-order The Various Artists Album: [iTunes]

Pre-order The Score Album: [iTunes]