Tag Archives: MixTape

THE HEAT In Theaters Today – Soundtrack is this Summer’s Hottest MixTape! Listen Here.

The Heat, The Hottest Movie of the Summer starring Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy is in theaters today!. Download the The Best MixTape of the Summer  now at http://bit.ly/TheHeatSoundtrack 

The complete track listing is below and features the new exclusive song “Rock This” by Santigold and plus songs from Kreayshawn, Kimbra, Angel Haze, LCD Soundsystem and more!

THE HEAT album cover450

The Heat- Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  1. Fight The Power (Part 1 & 2) — The Isley Brothers
  2. Werkin’ Girls — Angel Haze
  3. Stranglehold — Ted Nugent
  4. More Than A Feeling — Boston
  5. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House — LCD Soundsystem
  6. Flashlight (Serafin & Rev Kev Heat Remix) — Parliament
  7. Rock This — Santigold
  8. Left Ey3 — Kreayshawn
  9. Groove Is In The Heart — Deee-Lite
  10. Dance With My Father — Luther Vandross
  11. Every Woman In The World — Air Supply
  12. Lonely Town, Lonely Street — Bill Withers
  13. Roller — April Wine
  14. 212 — Azealia Banks featuring Lazy Jay
  15. Come Into My Head — Kimbra



* Tickets at MOVIEPHONE 

* Tickets at FANDANGO

Visit TheHeatSoundtrack.com

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.