Tag Archives: Manda Mosher

Weekly Roundup: 7 Stories You May Have Missed, Including Foo Fighters Members Perform With ‘Walk Of Shame’ Soundtrack Artists at Stagecoach Festival

It’s Monday again, but don’t fret.  We know life gets hectic, which is why we’ve rounded up a week’s worth of Lakeshore Records highlights right here, in case you missed some.  First off, members of Calico performed at the annual Stagecoach Festival in Indio, California last Saturday.  Sitting in were two members of the Foo Fighters, Rami Jaffee and Chris Shiflett, as well as Lakeshore’s Director of A&R, Eric Craig, who dusted off his guitar for the afternoon.  Calico members Manda Mosher and Kirsten Proffit have a track out on the Walk of Shame Soundtrack entitled, “Walk On.”  Don’t forget to check it out!

Lakeshore Records: Calico members Kirsten Proffit, Manda Mosher, with Eric Craig and Foo Fighters' Rami Jaffee & Chris Shiflett

Image via Calico.  L to R: Lakeshore Record’s Eric Craig, Foo Fighter’s Chris Shiflett, Calico’s Manda Mosher, Tripp Beam, Calico’s Kirsten Proffit, Foo Fighter’s Rami Jaffee, JC August, Calico’s Aubrey Richmond, and Ted Russell Kamp.

Here’s what else you may have missed last week:

Editor’s Pick: ‘Draft Day’ Selected April Soundtrack Pick By Film Music Magazine

Hello Kitty Makes Headlines: Avril Lavigne Releases New Video And Keke Palmer Gets A TV Show!

New Music Download: Pre-Order The ‘Walk of Shame’ Soundtrack (Various Artists)

An Interview With ‘The Motel Life’ Animator Mike Smith

Meet Oscar-Nominated Composer John Debney On Saturday

4 Movies To Watch Online For Race Car Fans

Subscribe to this blog (FilmMusicDaily.com) to get all the latest news on film music, movies, composers and music artists.





Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

New Music Download: Pre-Order The ‘Walk Of Shame’ Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Out this week: Lakeshore Records is proud to release a new Walk of Shame movie soundtrack which features various artists throughout the album.  This compilation of 13 tracks offers fun, upbeat music which is certain to make it on your go-to party playlist.  The tone of the album echoes the wild and unexpected moments of the movie’s club scene and Meghan’s (played by Elizabeth Banks) hilarious adventures through the streets of Los Angeles.  Walk of Shame (Various Artists) is available on April 29, but you can pre-order the album now.

Lakeshore Records Presents Walk of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Walk of Shame Score album is also available now for download.  Scored by Academy-Award nominated John Debney (also of the new Draft Day soundtrack), this album makes the perfect complement to the Walk of Shame Soundtrack.

Pre-Order The Album!

Walk of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Pre-Order Now



Lakeshore Records: Walk of Shame Soundtrack (Various Artists)










Track Listing:

01. The Summer of Los Angeles – Brenna Bishop

02. How U Girlz Git Down (feat. John Costello) [Walk of Shame Mix] – Marcus Latief Scott

03. Dance Rock Shake Pop (feat. Alex Peace) Jump Smokers & Alex Peace

04. Woohoo – Eli “Paperboy” Reed

05. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) [feat. Akon & Luciana] – Dave Audé

06. Walking On – Ashleigh Haney

07. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung

08. Let’s Go Home – Best Coast

09. Walk On – Kirsten Proffit & Manda Mosher

10. Tonight Is the Night – Outasight

11. Drama on the Dancefloor – Lux Lovelle

12. Walk of Shame – Stuart Davis

13. Walking in L.A. – Scott Spock & Corky James

Watch the movie trailer for Walk of Shame, starring Elizabeth Banks and James Marsden:

Stay tuned! The album preview video is coming soon.


What do you think of this soundtrack?  We’d love to hear from you.  Let us know in the comments!