Tag Archives: Jesse Rhodes

GirlHouse Soundtrack Feat. Music By tomandandy Coming February 10, Slasher Film Opens On Friday The 13th!

Girlhouse Soundtrack: Music by tomandandy +Various Artists Available February 10, Film Opens On February 13th!


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Girlhouse, featuring music by tomandandy (The Mothman PropheciesMean Creek), Jesse Rhodes, Slaine & Madchild, Com Truise and more, digitally on February 10.  The film starring Ali Cobrin, Adam DiMarco and Slaine opens on February 13 (Friday the 13th) in theaters and on VOD!  See track listings for more information and stay tuned for the album preview!

Girlhouse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is available on February 10 from Lakeshore Records

Girlhouse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. The Enemy – Supreme Villain (Slaine & Madchild) featuring Rite Hook
02. VHS Sex – Com Truise
03. Good Vibrations – Todd Michael Schultz
04. Let It Be Known – Jesse Rhodes
05. Mountain City Anchor – Connor Scott
06. Love Me So Bad – Jesse Rhodes
07. Way Of The World – Jack Gravina (ft. Quinn Barbini)
08. Loverboy – tomandandy
09. The First Time – tomandandy
10. In The Shower – tomandandy
11. Control Room – tomandandy
12. Loverboy Attacks the House – tomandandy
13. It’s Always Quiet Before a Storm – tomandandy
14. First Kill – tomandandy
15. Let’s Hack the System – tomandandy
16. Hope? – tomandandy
17. No Cameras – tomandandy


Watch Movie Trailer On YouTube

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Watch Girlhouse in theaters and on VOD on February 13!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.