Flora and Son: Eve Hewson and Joseph Gordon-Levitt Perform ‘Meet In The Middle’ For Upcoming Apple Original Film

Apple Original Film Flora and Son debuts at Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) today.  The film’s stars Eve Hewson (“Flora”) and Joseph Gordon-Levitt (“Jeff”) herald the highly-anticipated John Carney (Sing Street) film release with the delightful single, “Meet In The Middle,” which premiered today at ComingSoon.net.

Lakeshore Records will release the full soundtrack album digitally on Friday, September 15, ahead of the music-centric movie release on September 22 in select theaters and September 29 on Apple TV+.  Listen below and get full album details below.

Listen to “Meet In The Middle”: [Purchase/Stream]



Pre-save Flora And Son (Soundtrack from the Apple Original Film): [Digital]

Track List

01. Guitar Repair – Gary Clark 

02. I Hope That I Don’t Fall in Love with You – Joseph Gordon-Levitt 

03. Abra Da Cabra – Gary Clark 

04. I Get Along Without You – Joseph Gordon-Levitt 

05. Dublin07 – Eve Hewson, Oren Kinlan 

06. Juanita – Eve Hewson 

07. Shopping Mall – Gary Clark 

08. Welcome to L.A. – Joseph Gordon-Levitt 

09. I’ll Be The One – Adam Hunter 

10. Crumlin to L.A. – Jack Reynor, Gary Clark 

11. Meet In The Middle – Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Eve Hewson 

12. Rooftop – Gary Clark 

13. Court – Gary Clark 

14. Montage – Gary Clark, John Carney 

15. Flora Watches Max – Gary Clark 

16. High Life – Eve Hewson, Oren Kinlan 

17. Talking To You – Joseph Gordon-Levitt 

18. The Best Day – Adam Hunter 


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles