Lakeshore Records and Plarium To Release ‘Raid: Call Of The Arbiter’ Animated Series Soundtrack


Lakeshore Records and Plarium, a global leader in developing F2P mobile and PC games, announced today that the soundtrack for the upcoming limited animated series RAID: Call of the Arbiter will be released on July 21, 2023 for digital download and streaming.  See the album pre-save link below. 

We are excited to premiere their debut track, “Galek’s Story”:


Pre-save the full album: [Digital]

RAID: Call of the Arbiter – Original Series Soundtrack features original music by Jesper Kyd (Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Warhammer 40000: Darktide). Kyd, an award-winning composer known for creating iconic scores to the most creative games, films and television series, provides an enthralling, vividly orchestrated backdrop to the 10-part limited series, which is based on the blockbuster mobile and PC game, RAID: Shadow Legends and premieres on YouTube May 18, 2023.  

“I’m proud to share the soundtrack for the new RAID series in collaboration with Plarium,” said Jesper Kyd, BAFTA award-winning Danish composer. “The score was written to help bring new storylines to life for the most popular RAID characters and set the tone for what’s to come.”

The new series RAID: Call of the Arbiter brings to life some of the most beloved champions from the game and uncovers new and deeper plotlines.

The complete track list for RAID: Call of the Arbiter – Original Series Soundtrack is below:

01) The Arbiter’s Call

02) High Elves and Dark Elves

03) Kael and Elhain

04) Athel’s Calling

05) Galek’s Story

06) Jizoh and the Spider Queen

07) Gnut Joins the Fight

08) The Ancient Guardian

09) The Demonspawn Alure

10) Bad El Kazar

11) The Final Showdown


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: