Premiere: Listen To The ‘Law & Order: Organized Crime’ Debut Score Track By Ruth Barrett | ComingSoon

“Barrett masterfully imbues the iconic sounds of the series score into strikingly darker cues to create the backdrop to the show’s underground crime focus.” –

Fans of the NBC series, Law & Order: Organized Crime, have gone bonkers over Composer Ruth Barrett’s soundtrack announcement on social media!  And, with the premiere of the track, “Benson & Stabler (Love Theme)” exclusively on, it’s obvious the producers know what the fans want (including the return of series favorite Christopher Meloni)!  View full album details below.

Are you a long-time Law & Order fan?  Law & Order: Organized Crime  Season 1 & 2 now streaming on Peacock.  Season 3 now airing on NBC!

Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Law & Order: Organized Crime (Original Series Soundtrack)

01. Stabler
02. She’s Gone (Kathy’s Theme)
03. Chasing Sinatra
04. Benson & Stabler (Love Theme)
05. Virginia Road Trip
06. Arrest Bekher
07. Lost Souls
08. Angela Gave the Order
09. Richie Kills Gina
10. Jet On Route
11. Wheatley Faceoff
12. Gina in the Morgue
13. Gauntlet Walk
14. Season 1 Finale


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles