The Power of the Dog: Jonny Greenwood’s Acclaimed Score Out Now

One of the most intriguing, and certainly dark and disturbing, scores of this season is Jonny Greenwood’s music for “The Power of the Dog – Jon Burlingame, Variety

Lakeshore Records and Invada Records have released Academy Award-nominated Composer Jonny Greenwood’s score to The Power of the Dog, Academy Award-winning Director Jane Campion’s highly-anticipated film which also debuts in theaters on November 17, 2021.   A vinyl release is expected later this year.  The soundtrack is available now digitally on all major music services worldwide.  View the album details below.

“[‘West Alone’] vacillates from beautiful and melancholy to downright sinister.” – The Wrap

Jane Campion’s The Power of the Dog is now playing in select theaters and will premiere on Netflix on December 12, 2021.

Listen to “West Alone” which originally premiered at The Wrap:


Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

The Power Of The Dog (Soundtrack From The Netflix Film) 
Jonny Greenwood 

  1. 25 Years
  2. Requiem For Phil
  3. So Soft
  4. Detuned Mechanical Piano
  5. Prelude
  6. The Ravine
  7. Mimicry
  8. West Alone
  9. Miss Nancy Arrives
  10. Figured It Out
  11. Viola Quartet
  12. Best Friends
  13. Paper Flowers
  14. A Lovely Evening
  15. They Were Mine
  16. West


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: