The 11th Hour Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | Lakeshore Records

Free Music Fridays: The 11th Hour Various Artists Soundtrack For Earth Week!

Continuing on the Earth Day theme this week, we feature the 2007 release of The 11th Hour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), a compilation of music by various artists: Sigur Rós, Cocteau Twins, Mogwai, Lukas Haas, Arve Henriksen, Dirty Three, Deaf Center, Triola, Ulf Lohmann and Lamb.  See the track list below.

This Friday, Lakeshore Records has released free download codes to the first 100 people who send an email to – be sure to enter the name of the giveaway album, “The 11th Hour” in the subject line.  Enjoy!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: