‘Knives And Skin’: Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Nick Zinner Scores Jennifer Reeder’s Coming Of Age Thriller (Pre-order)

Knives And Skin Soundtrack - Nick Zinner | Lakeshore Records

A cult favorite in the making – Birth.Movies.Death

“While it’s not technically a character, Knives and Skin’s eerie synth-driven soundtrack was dreamed up by Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs)” – Alibi

From visionary writer-director Jennifer Reeder comes Knives And Skin, the ’80s-inspired coming-of-age thriller starring Kate Arrington, Marika Engelhardt and Tim Hopper.  The film also features score by Nick Zinner, guitarist of American indie rock band Yeah Yeah Yeahs! Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack digitally on January 24, 2020.  See the album track list below and stay tuned for more soundtrack details!

The award-winning film made its world premiere at the Berlin International Film Festival and opened in select theaters and VOD last month (get it here). 

Pre-order / Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Follow Knives And Skin on Facebook

Knives and Skin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 

Nick Zinner 

  1. Trouble 3
  2. Lisa Dreams / High School Hook Up
  3. Renee And Doug
  4. Dreamy
  5. Renee and Doug 2
  6. Searching
  7. Homecoming
  8. Mixtape
  9. Missing
  10. Lust and Attraction
  11. I Melt With You
  12. Clown Car
  13. Help Me
  14. Lust and Attraction 3
  15. Promises, Promises
  16. Moms
  17. Sadness
  18. A Way Out
  19. Finding Our Way
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: