Legion ‘It’s Always Blue: Songs From Legion’ Vinyl Announced! | Slash Film

Reimagined tracks include “Behind Blue Eyes” and “Don’t Come Around Here No More,” featuring Noah Hawley on lead vocals and Jeff Russo on harmony vocals while playing all other instruments, including the Moog Synthesizer IIIc. – Slash Film

Our friends over at Slash Film have the full artwork reveal of the forthcoming It’s Always Blue: Songs From Legion vinyl album!  Pressed in transparent blue, the sought-after cover songs soundtrack from Legion Season 2 can now be yours for the spinning in this eye-catching format!  Featuring Noah Hawley and Jeff Russo’s renditions of classic songs like “Behind Blue Eyes” and “Don’t Come Around Here No More”, and vocals on select songs by the show’s Dan Stevens, Navid Negahban and Rachel Keller, this collectible vinyl is a must-have for fans of the FX hit series!  The record hits shelves and online on January 22, 2019, but you can pre-order it now on the Lakeshore Webshop!

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]


Side A:
01. White Rabbit – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 3:55
02. White Room – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 5:11
03. Burning Down the House – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 4:38
04. Don’t Come Around Here No More – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 6:18

Side B:
05. Change the World – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 4:01
06. Superman – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 2:57
07. Behind Blue Eyes – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 3:14
08. Nothing In This World – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 3:46
09. Cornflake Girl – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo 3:43


Stream Legion Season 2 now on iTunes!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: