Survivors Guide To Prison: Score By Sebastian Robertson Debuts March 23

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Survivors Guide To Prison, digitally on March 23! The album features score by Sebastian Robertson (Chenmo de Pengyou, Condemned).  See full track and more below.  The documentary is currently at 100% on

It’s an alarming indictment of the way we’ve been taught to think, and where that warped thinking has put millions of our fellow citizens. – Roger Moore, Movie Nation

Survivors Guide to Prison demonstrates just how seriously even a blameless citizen should take every interaction with the police. – John DeFore, The Hollywood Reporter


Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Gravitas Entertainment presents SURVIVORS GUIDE TO PRISON, available now on Digital and coming to DVD March 27.


You’re more likely to go to prison in the USA than any other country in the world, so in the unfortunate case it happens to you, this is the SURVIVORS GUIDE TO PRISON. Following the stories of two innocent men who spent decades behind bars for murders they did not commit. Gripping testimony from inmates, guards, staff, cops, analysts, lawyers and reformers, SURVIVORS GUIDE exposes the failed “punishment model” and examines the dramatic programs proven to work.


01. Witness (feat. Daniel Davies)
02. Antisocial
03. Baby’s Breath
04. Enclosed
05. Seasons
06. Growing
07. Summer’s End (feat. Daniel Davies)
08. Consume
09. Dwane’s Theme
10. Westwood
11. Dawn
12. Glass House
13. Homeward
14. Nights (feat. Daniel Davies)

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: