‘Cyberpunk Masterpiece’ Altered Carbon Features Score by Jeff Russo, Album Release Feb 9

A cyberpunk masterpiece – Michael Rougeau, GameSpot

A visual delight – Tim Goodman, The Hollywood Reporter

“★★★★”  – Ed Power, The Telegraph

A cyberpunk “Game of Thrones” – David Wiegand, San Francisco Chronicle

#1 Most Discussed TV Series – Metacritic 

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to “Altered Carbon”, the new Netflix sic-fi series starring Joel Kinnaman, James Purefoy and Martha Higareda.  The album features score by Jeff Russo (Star Trek: Discovery, Legion, Fargo).  See the track list below.  The soundtrack will be released digitally on Friday, February 9 on all digital music services!  Stay tuned for more updates on this soundtrack release.

ALTERED CARBON now streaming on Netflix.

Altered Carbon (Original Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

01. Altered Carbon Main Titles
02. Consciousness
03. Last Stand Kovacs V1
04. Bancroft Shows Kovacs
05. Her Daughter
06. Attacked By Troopers
07. Passing The Book
08. The Patchwork Man
09. Let My Baby Ride – Sune Wagner
10. More Human Than Human – Sune Wagner
11. Ain’t No Grave – Renee Elise Goldsberry

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: