M.F.A. Soundtrack: Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli Score New Thriller Starring Francesca Eastwood

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to M.F.A., starring Francesca Eastwood, Clifton Collins, Jr., Leah McKendrick and Peter Vack.  Directed by Natalia Leite (Bare), M.F.A. features score by Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli (Spike TV’s “The Mist”Darling, Carnage Park). The album will debut on Bandcamp this week — stay tuned for more details!

M.F.A. is intensely engaging, thought-provoking, and also mesmerizing – Brad Miska, Bloody Disgusting

Director Natalia Leite’s ambition and accompanying uncertainty give the film its unruly and resonant energy. – Chuck Bowen, Slant Magazine

Dark Sky Films presents M.F.A., now playing in select theaters (get tickets) and on VOD (get it on iTunes).

M.F.A. on Facebook

An art student taps into a rich source of creative inspiration after the accidental slaughter of her rapist. An unlikely vigilante emerges, set out to avenge college girls whose attackers walked free- all the while fueling a vivid thesis exhibition.


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: