Master Of None Season 2 Soundtrack Featuring Songs By Sylvester, Soft Cell, Mina and More – Out Now!

Master of None Soundtrack | Lakeshore Records

Lakeshore Records is pleased to release the soundtrack to season two of the Netflix original series “Master of None”, out now digitally on iTunes!  The album features songs by Sylvester, Soft Cell, Mina and more!  The album will be out on all digital providers on May 26, and on CD soon.  A double-LP will be released in conjunction with Mondo Records at the end of June.  See track list below.

The soundtrack features a selection of songs from the second season from artists including Sylvester, Soft Cell, Rainbow Team, The Walker Brothers, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, and two tracks from Mina, all compiled and selected by star and co-creator Aziz Ansari and music supervisor Zach Cowie.

Soundtrack Available Now: [iTunes][pre-order CD][pre-order Vinyl]

Season 2 of Master of None launches globally on Netflix on May 12, 2017.

 Master of None on Facebook

Track List

01. Piu’ Di Te – Mina
02. La Dolce Vita – Ryan Paris
03. Okay Okay – Pino D’Angiò
04. Bite the Apple – Rainbow Team
05. I Must Be in a Good Place Now – Bobby Charles
06. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight – Sylvester
07. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye – Soft Cell
08. Umugabo Wukuri – Canco Hamisi
09. Adventures in Success – Will Powers
10. You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) – Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
11. I Can’t Let It Happen to You – The Walker Brothers
12. Se Piangi Se Ridi – Mina


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles