‘Legion’ Soundtrack: Jeff Russo On His Collaboration With The Marvel/FX Series Creator Noah Hawley (Pre-order Now) | Awards Daily

Jeff Russo Finds a Mutant’s Emotional Truth – Clarence Moye, Awards Daily

Lakeshore Records will release Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack) digitally on February 24 (pre-order here)!  The CD will be out on March 24 (pre-order here), with a vinyl release to follow.  The album features score by EMMY®-nominated composer Jeff Russo (TV’s “The Night Of”, “Fargo”, “Manhattan”, “Lucifer”, “American Gothic”).  Jeff goes into detail about his latest collaboration with Noah Hawley (“Fargo”), the EMMY®-winning creator of the Marvel/FX series, and you can read about it now at Awards Daily.  See track listings below.

An FX Original Series in association with Marvel Television present LEGION, airing Wednesday nights at 10 p.m. on FX (check local listings)!

Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

01. Young David
02. David in Clockworks
03. 174 Hours
04. Seeing Things Hearing Things
05. Run
06. David
07. The Shift and Cascade
08. The Caper 2
09. Legion Main Title
10. 87 Days
11. Open
12. Almost Legion
13. Levitate
14. Clockworks
15. Chaos and Madness
16. David and Syd
17. Choir and Crickets
18. Tea and Memory
19. David Redux
20. Darkness (Full Suite)

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: