Pre-order ‘The Infiltrator’ ’80s-Era Inspired Various Artists Soundtrack Feat. The Who, Rush, Violent Femmes + More, Film Starring Academy Award Nominee Bryan Cranston Now Playing!


Pre-order ‘The Infiltrator’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

A sensationally intelligent and exciting true-life thriller. – Variety

A true story and fantastically told and brilliantly portrayed.  Terrific thriller.  – Larry King NOW

Sensational in every way! The Infiltrator doesn’t let up for a minute. – Deadline


Lakeshore Records will release The Infiltrator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on July 15, and on CD August 12. The album features songs by iconic artist like The Who, Rush, the Violent Femmes and Leonard Cohen. The songs perfectly encapsulate the drug trafficking era of the ’80s.  More album details are coming soon!

The Infiltrator (Original Motion Picture Score) featuring score by Chris Hajian will also be released on July 15, and you can pre-order it here or learn more in our previous score announcement.

Broad Green Pictures presents THE INFILTRATOR, in theaters Wednesday, July 13 (find a theater)!

The Infiltrator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists
1. Tom Sawyer – Rush
2. Kiss Off – Violent Femmes
3. Lucky Lou – Jody Williams
4. I’m Controlled By Your Love – Helene Smith
5. Brothers on the Slide – Cymande
6. I Can’t Wait (Re-Record) – Nu Shooz
7. Am I A Good Man – Them Two
8. Everybody Knows – Leonard Cohen
9. Pusherman – Curtis Mayfield
10. Heavy Loss – Motion CNTRL
11. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (Luke Moellman Remix) – Liv Perkins
12. Eminence Front – The Who

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: